Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts created on our state-of-the-art cloud Internet hosting platform feature the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you could link an account that you have with them with a couple of mouse clicks. The tool that you will find within the Hepsia hosting CP will allow you to choose different options - what website files and databases will be backed up and how many copies have to be kept inside your Dropbox account. In this way you'll be able to have a copy just of particular content for up to fourteen days back. These options could be modified with ease at any time and you can even use multiple Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should just make sure that the total size of the backups won't exceed the disk space limit which you have on their end. Given that the backed up content can be accessed in a standard folder on your personal computer, this function is a handy addition to the daily backups that we'll create of your whole account at least 4 times every day.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You can easily link a Dropbox account to any of our dedicated servers provided that you acquire it with the in-house developed Hepsia Control Panel. The setup is quite simple and takes just a few clicks, and so you could have a copy of your information both on the Dropbox servers and on your PC the very same day you link the 2 accounts. If you do not have a lot of space in Dropbox or you have lots of content on the dedicated server and you do not require all of it, you'll be able to select specific domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up as well as what amount of copies to be kept at the same time. Our system is very flexible, and so you'll be able to change the Internet sites and the amount of daily backups whenever you want. The Dropbox account could be disconnected anytime, so if you no longer would like to employ the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service in addition to all other administration tasks we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you can turn off this function with just a mouse click.